Teaching Faculty

Mr.Umar Hayat

E-mail: umarhayat@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Head of Department and Assistant Professor, Department of Economics and Development Studies Ph D Scholar, Department of Economics (University of Peshawar) M. Phil Economics, Department of Economics (University of Peshawar) Email: umarhayat@uswat.edu.pk

Dr.Fazli Rabbi

E-mail: rabbi@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Dr.Fazli Rabbi Assistant Professor, Department of Economics and Development Studies Ph.D Agricultural Economics (University of Giessen, Germany) Email: rabbi@uswat.edu.pk

Mr.Shahid Ali (Gold Medalist)

E-mail: shahid@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Economics and Development Studies M.Phil in Applied Economics (AERC, University of Karachi) Email: shahid@uswat.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad Imad Khan

E-mail: imad@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Economics and Development Studies BS (Hons) Economics (Government College, University Lahore) Email: imad@uswat.edu.pk

Dr. Sheraz Ali

E-mail: sheraz.khan80@gmail.com
Details: Lecturer in Development Studies, University of Swat PhD in Sociology, University of Malakand MS in Development Economics and Policy Institute for Development Policy and Management University of Manchester UK MA Economics, University of Peshawar

Mr.Naveed Ali (Gold Medalist)

E-mail: naveedali@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Economics and Development Studies M.Sc Economics, University of Malakand Email: naveedali@uswat.edu.pk

Ms. Bushra Kiran

E-mail: bushra@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Economics and Development Studies. M.Phil (Agricultural-Economics) Agriculture University Peshawar Email: bushra@uswat.edu.pk

Mr. KhwajaTariq Ziad

E-mail: zikh0001@ stud.slu.se
Details: Lecturer, Department of Economics and Development Studies MS Agriculture Economics Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Uppsala, Sweden Email: zikh0001@stud.slu.se

Mr. Jawad Mohammad

E-mail: j.m7001@gmail.com
Details: Lecturer, Department of Economics and Development Studies M. Phil Economics and Finance Pakistan Institute of Development Economics, Islamabad Email: j.m7001@gmail.com

Mr. Shehryar Khan

E-mail: shehryar.khan85@gmail.com
Details: Lecturer, Department of Economics and Development Studies M.Sc Development Studies Institute of Management Sciences, Peshawar Email: shehryar.khan85@gmail.com