Teaching Faculty

Mr. Amjad Hilal

E-mail: abc@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Assistant professor/Incharge BA,CELTE ,LLB ,LL.M (UNITED KINGDOM)

Dr.Lutfullah Saqib

E-mail: lutfullah@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Assistant professor Ph.D(Islamic Law and Jurisprudence) LLM(ICL), LLB(Hons) Email: lutfullah@uswat.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Mushtaq Ahmad

E-mail: law.shariah@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Assistant professor PhD, Islamic studies, University of Peshawar Email: law.shariah@uswat.edu.pk

Mr. Ubaid Ullah

E-mail: ubaid@uswat.edu.pk
Details: MA/ LLB (Internationa Islamic l University Islmabad) Email: ubaid@uswat.edu.pk

Mr. Zia-ud-Din

E-mail: zia@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Islamic Studies MPhil Islamic Studies. Department of Law & Shariah. Programe Coordinator. Email: zia@uswat.edu.pk

Mr.Yahya Khan

E-mail: yahya@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Islamic Studies-cum-Arabic Department of Law & Shariah. M.Phil in Arabic Language & Literature IIUI Email: yahya@uswat.edu.pk

Mr. Salman Farooq

E-mail: salman@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Law & Shariah. LLM EMail: salman@uswat.edu.pk

Mr.Javed Khan

E-mail: Javedkhan@uswat.ed.pk
Details: Lecturer Mphil.Islamic Studies Email: Javedkhan@uswat.ed.pk