Teaching Faculty

Dr. Amjad Ali

E-mail: amjad@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Chairman, Assistant Professor PhD(Real-time Systems), Gyeongsang National University, South Korea MS (Computer Science), University of Peshawar

Dr. Sana Ullah

E-mail: sana@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Assistant Professor PhD (Wireless Networks), Inha University, South Korea MSc (Computer Science), University of Peshawar Research Interest: WSNs, Ubiquitous Computing,EHealth

Dr. Kifayat Ullah

E-mail: kifayat@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Incharge, Department of Computer Science Assistant Professor PhD in Data Mining, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand MS Computer Science, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand M.Sc Computer Science, Hazara University

Mr.Fida Hussain Yousafzai

E-mail: fida@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Assistant Professor MS Software Engineering ( International Islamic University Islamabad) MSc Computer Science (University of Peshawar)

Mr. Umar Ali

E-mail: umarali@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technology MS Computer Science (Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand) MSc Computer Science (University of Peshawar)

Mr. Muhammad Irfan (on study leave)

E-mail: irfan@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technology MS Computer Engineering (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Abbottabad) PhD(in progress) Email: irfan@uswat.edu.pk

Mr.Kiramat Rahman

E-mail: kiramat@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technology MS in Software Engineering (International Islamic University Islamabad)

Muzammil Khan

E-mail: muzammil@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer PhD Computer Science (in Progress) M.Phil Computer Science (Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad) BS Computer Science (University of Malakand)

Naeem Ullah

E-mail: naeem@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technologies MS Software Engineering (Malardalen University,Sweden) BS Computer Science (University of Malakand)

Mr.Fawad Ghafoor

E-mail: fawad@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technologies MS Software Engineering (UET,Peshawar) BE Software Engineering (UET, Peshawar)

Mr.Muhammad Ismail

E-mail: ismail@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technology B.Sc Engg. Computer Science and Engineering (Islamic University of Technology, Bangladesh)