Teaching Faculty

Dr. Amjad Ali

E-mail: amjad@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Chairman, Assistant Professor PhD(Real-time Systems), Gyeongsang National University, South Korea MS (Computer Science), University of Peshawar

Dr. Sana Ullah

E-mail: sana@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Assistant Professor PhD (Wireless Networks), Inha University, South Korea MSc (Computer Science), University of Peshawar Research Interest: WSNs, Ubiquitous Computing,EHealth

Dr. Kifayat Ullah

E-mail: kifayat@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Assistant Professor PhD in Data Mining, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand MS Computer Science, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand M.Sc Computer Science, Hazara University

Mr.Fida Hussain Yousafzai

E-mail: fida@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Assistant Professor MS Software Engineering ( IIUI) 2006 MSc Computer Science (UOP) 2003

Mr. Umar Ali

E-mail: umarali@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technology MS Computer Science (Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand) MSc Computer Science (University of Peshawar)

Mr. Muhammad Irfan (on study leave)

E-mail: irfan@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technology MS Computer Engineering (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Abbottabad) PhD(in progress) Email: irfan@uswat.edu.pk

Mr.Kiramat Rahman

E-mail: kiramat@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technology MS in Software Engineering (International Islamic University Islamabad)

Dr. Muzammil Khan

E-mail: muzammil@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer PhD Computer Science (Preston University, Islamabad Campus) M.Phil Computer Science (Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad) BS Computer Science (Gold Medalist, University of Malakand)

Naeem Ullah

E-mail: naeem@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technologies MS Software Engineering (Malardalen University,Sweden) BS Computer Science (University of Malakand)

Engr. Fawad Ghafoor

E-mail: fawad@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technologies MS Software Engineering (UET,Peshawar) BE Software Engineering (UET, Peshawar)

Mr. Muhammad Ismail

E-mail: ismail@uswat.edu.pk
Details: Lecturer, Department of Computer and Software Technology B.Sc Engg. Computer Science and Engineering (Islamic University of Technology, Bangladesh) \n 010100